Welcome Cycle for Life About Me pt1 Contact Previous (left) Extras Videos Products Next (right) Images Cycle 4 Life 2 Donate

THE CHOICE TO HELP SOMEONE ELSE IS YOURS



Custom Vision Photography


 Account Name - Custom Vision Limited

Bank Name - Kiwi Bank Hamilton

 Account Number - 38-9012-0870661-00



or your own favourite charity directly



@ Heart... www.heartnz.org.nz

Aids Foundation... www.nzaf.org.nz

Alcoholics Anonymous... www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.nz

Aspire Canterbury... www.aspirecanterbury.org.nz

The Asthma Foundation... www.asthmafoundation.org.nz

Auckland City Mission... www.aucklandcitymission.org.nz

Auckland Medical Research Foundation... www.medicalresearch.co.nz

Auckland Rescue Helicopter... www.rescuehelicopter.org.nz

Barnardos NZ... www.barnardos.org.nz

Big Buddy... www.bigbuddy.org.nz

Books in Homes... www.booksinhomes.org.nz

Cancer Society of NZ... www.cancernz.org.nz

Cancer Support... www.candor.org.nz

CanTeen... www.canteen.org.nz

Caring for Carers... www.caringforcarers.org.nz

CCS - Disability Action... www.ccsdisabilityaction.org.nz

Child Cancer Foundation... www.childcancer.org.nz

ChildFund New Zealand... www.childfund.org.nz

Cloud 9 Children’s Foundation... www.withyoueverystepoftheway.com

Cystic Fibrosis Research... www.cfnz.org.nz

Deaf Association... www.deaf.co.nz

Diabetes New Zealand... www.diabetes.org.nz

Disabled Citizens Society... www.dcsinc.org.nz

Dream Chaser Foundation... www.dreamchaser.co.nz

Epilepsy New Zealand... www.epilepsy.org.nz

Family First... www.familyfirst.org.nz

Family Help Trust... www.familyhelptrust.org.nz

Fred Hollows Foundation... www.hollows.org.nz

Girl Guide Association... www.girlguidingnz.org.nz

Give Life NZ... www.givelife.org.nz

Great Potentials... www.greatpotentials.org.nz

Guide Dog Services... www.rnzfb.org.nz

Hearing Association... www.hearing.org.nz

Hearing House... www.hearinghouse.co.nz

Heart Children New Zealand... www.heartchildren.org.nz

Hospice NZ... www.hospice.org.nz

International Needs NZ... www.internationalneeds.org.nz

IHC... www.ihc.org.nz

Kidcare Foundation... www.kidcare.org.nz

Kidney Foundation of NZ... www.nzkidneyfoundation.co.nz

Kidney Health New Zealand... www.kidneys.co.nz

Kidney Society Auckland... www.kidneysociety.co.nz

Kidney Kids... www.kidneykids.org.nz

Kidscan... www.kidscan.org.nz

Land Search and Rescue NZ... www.landsar.org.nz

Leprosy Mission... www.leprosymission.org.nz

Leukemia & Blood Foundation... www.leukaemia.org.nz

Life Education Trust... www.lifeeducation.org.nz

Life Flight Trust... www.lifeflight.org.nz

LifeLine... www.lifeline.co.nz

LifeTrust... www.lifetrust.co.nz

Look Good Feel Better NZ... www.lookgoodfeelbetter.co.nz

Meningitis Now... www.meningitisnow.org

MissionNZ... www.missionz.co.nz

Motueka Community Hospital Trust... www.fomht.org.nz

Multiple Sclerosis Society Auckland... www.msakl.org.nz

National Foundation for the Deaf... www.nfd.org.nz

National Heart Foundation... www.nhf.org.nz

National Society on Drug & Alcohol Dependence (NSAD)... www.nsad.org.nz

Neo-Natal Trust... www.neonataltrust.co.nz

Neurological Foundation... www.neurological.org.nz

NZ Breast Cancer Foundation... www.nzbcf.org.nz

NZ Cancer Research... www.cancernz.org.nz

NZ Kindergartens... www.nzkindergarten.org.nz

NZ Mitochondrial Disease Foundation... www.nzmito.org.nz

NZ Red Cross... www.redcross.org.nz

NZ Riding for the Disabled... www.rda.org.nz

Orphans Aid International... www.orphansaidinternational.org

OXFAM... www.oxfam.org.nz

Pillars... www.pillars.org.nz

Plunket Society... www.plunket.org.nz

Project Hope... www.projecthope.org

Project Jonah... www.projectjonah.org.nz

Red Cross... www.redcross.org.nz

Riding For Disabled... www.rda.org.nz

Ronald McDonald House Christchurch... www.rmhsi.org.nz

Ronald McDonald House Auckland... www.rmhauckland.org.nz

Royal NZ Foundation of the Blind... www.rnzfb.org.nz

Salvation Army... www.salvationarmy.org.nz

Samaritans... www.samaritans.org.nz

Save the Children... www.savethechildren.org.nz

Search and Rescue Service Taupo... www.rescue.org.nz/taupo/taupo.html

Selwyn Foundation... www.selwyncare.org.nz

Sensible Sentencing Trust... www.safenz.org.nz

Shine against domestic violence... www.2shine.org.nz

Skylight... www.skylight.org.nz

Southern STARS Trust... www.southernstars.org.nz

S.P.C.A... www.rnzspca.org.nz

St John Ambulance... www.stjohn.org.nz

St Vincent de Paul Society... www.svdp.org.nz

Stopping Violence Dunedin... www.stoppingviolencedunedin.org.nz

Starship Foundation... www.starship.org.nz

Stopping Violence Service... www.angermanagement.org.nz

Taranaki Safer Centre... www.safercentre.org.nz

The Parenting Place... www.theparentingplace.com

Tough Love NZ... www.toughlove.org.nz

Tourette's Association of NZ... www.tourettes.org.nz

Trustpower TECT Rescue Helicopter... www.rescue.org.nz

United Nations Youth Association of NZ... www.unyanz.co.nz

Variety Club... www.variety.org.nz

Victim Support... www.victimsupport.org.nz

Wellington Free Ambulance... www.wellingtonfreeambulance.org.nz

WestpacTrust Waikato Air Ambulance... www.rescue.org.nz/hamilton/hamilton

What's Up... www.whatsup.co.nz

Youthlaw... www.youthlaw.co.nz